Legal statement

If you visit and use this website, you should fully accept the terms and conditions contained herein and the notifications published on this website, without any modifications, and should comply with applicable laws and regulations concerning internet, and the rules and regulations of this website. Once you visit or use this website, it means that you agree to and accept all the terms, conditions and notifications abovementioned.

Information on this website

1. Relevant information of members (including but not limited to names, attentions and contact information etc.) on this website are provided by members themselves, who will assume all liabilities for such information. This website and its operator will not be liable for accuracy, completeness, legitimacy or truth of such information.

2. Visitors may download any data indicated on this website, but may not use them for any commercial purposes other than personal study or research. Without written permission from this company or the right holder, visitors may not distribute, modify, spread, reuse or retransmit the above data, or use them for any commercial purpose.

Opinions and Online Forum

All opinions published on this website are personal ones of the authors, and do not represent the positions of this website and its operator.

Copyright and Trademark

All legible and visible data on this website are protected by intellectual property laws.

All rights to the logo, trademark or marks of Idianfa.com are owned by this company, and no person may use such logo, trademark or marks without written consent of this company.

Applicable Law and Jurisdiction

The preparation, performance, interpretation and dispute resolution concerning this legal statement are governed by the laws of the People’s Republic of China. If any dispute arising from use of this website between both parties fails to be resolved through negotiation, either party may file a lawsuit to the people’s court at the place of this company.

法律声明

如访问和使用本网站,您应不加修改地完全接受本协议中所包含的条款、条件和本网站即时刊登的通告等,并遵守互联网相关法律法规以及本网站的规定与规则。一旦您访问、使用了本网站,即表示您同意并接受了所有条款、条件及通告等。

本网站上的信息

1.本网站上会员的有关信息(包括但不限于名称、联系人及联络信息等)均由会员自行提供,会员依法应对其提供的任何信息承担全部责任。本网站及其运营单位对此等信息的准确性、完整性、合法性或真实性均不承担任何责任。

2.浏览者可以下载本网站上显示的资料,但这些资料只限用于个人学习研究目的,不得用于任何商业用途。浏览者没有获得本公司或相应权利人书面许可,不得分发、修改、散布、再使用、再传递上述资料或将其用于任何商业用途。

意见及网上论坛

本网站发布的任何意见均属于作者个人意见,并不代表本网站及运营单位的立场。

版权和商标

本网站上可阅读和可见的所有资料都受到知识产权法的保护。

点法网LOGO、商标或标识的所有权利均属于本公司,未经本公司书面同意,任何人不得使用。

法律适用与司法管辖

本法律声明的制定、执行和解释及争议的解决均应适用中华人民共和国法律。双方因使用本网站所产生的争议,协商不成的,任何一方可以向本公司所在地人民法院提起诉讼。

友链: 房产纠纷律师 字画展板 中国老家网 宁德新闻网 杭州法律咨询 免费法律咨询 个人社保代缴 电子商务 北京拆迁律师 北京会计师事务所 企业大学 留学生落户北京 作文网 知名刑事律师 北京刑事律师 婚姻律师 律师在线咨询 葡萄牙房产 艾灸 导电银浆 ICP许可证 买得易 电子商务网站开发